Our Team

Home / Our Team
 

Administration & Technical Staff

 
Name Designation Contact No Email-ID
Sh. Deepak Sidana Programmer 01822-282528, 9478098052 sidana.deepak@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Ashish Sharma Programmer 01822-282528, 9478098043 ashish.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Ankit Kapila Programmer 01822-282528, 9478098121 ankit.kapila@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Manish Kumar Senior Assistant 9878848909 manish@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Jagdish Office Assistant 9780137792 jagdish7064@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Amit Sharma Technical Assistant 9878352569 amit.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Gaurav Sharma Technical Assistant 9805677161 gaurav.sharma@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Akash Saggu Technical Assistant 7973891435 akash.saggu@ptu.ac.in
Sh. Sukhpal Singh Technical Assistant 9814802290 spsrandhawa4@gmail.com
Sh. Rishabh Matri PG Clerk 9700000719 rishabh.matri@ptu.ac.in